Official Athletics Home of Southeastern Community College Blackhawks
Southeastern Community College Athletic Staff

Blackhawk Athletics Mission Statement

The Southeastern Community College Athletic Department is an integral part of the educational process and is dedicated to promote academic and athletic excellence. SCC Athletics promote attitudes and ideas necessary for ethical competition with unique opportunities for self-discipline, self-sacrifice, commitment, and loyalty to the community, the college, and the team.

Staff Listing
Athletic Secretary
Julie White ImageJulie WhiteAthletic Secretaryjwhite1@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5121
Athletic Directors
Melissa Flores ImageMelissa FloresWomen's Athletic Directormflores@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5122
Terry Carroll ImageTerry CarrollMen's Athletic Directortcarroll@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5248
M/W Golf
Lorenzo Watkins ImageLorenzo WatkinsHead Golf Coachlwatkins@scciowa.edu319-208-5127
Randy Trine ImageRandy TrineHead Golf Coachrandytrine@gmail.com319-671-1686
Men's Basketball
Terry Carroll ImageTerry CarrollMen's Basketball Head Coachtcarroll@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5248
Lorenzo Watkins ImageLorenzo WatkinsMen's Basketball Assistant Coachlwatkins@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5127
Verties Sails, III ImageVerties Sails, IIIMen's Assistant Basketball Coachvsails@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5126
Women's Basketball
Jerry Jerome ImageJerry JeromeWomen's Basketball Head Coachjjerome@scciowa.edu(319) 795-4191
Baseball
Justin Schulte ImageJustin SchulteHead Baseball Coachjschulte@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5021
John McVey ImageJohn McVeyAssistant Baseball Coachjmcvey@scciowa.edu(319)-208-5272
Richard RaymondAssistant Baseball CoachRraymond@scciowa.edu3192085235
Dylan RamageAssistant Baseball Coach3192085255
Softball
Melissa Flores ImageMelissa FloresHead Softball Coachmflores@scciowa.edu(319) 208-5122
Larry Heath ImageLarry HeathAssistant Softball Coachlheath@scciowa.edu(319)-759-5395
Andrea SmithAssistant Softball Coachasmith@scciowa.edu
Volleyball
Erin Davidson ImageErin DavidsonHead Volleyball Coachedavidson@scciowa.edu(319)-208-5123
Cheerleading
Kara Jameson ImageKara JamesonHead Cheerleading Coachkjameson@scciowa.edu(319) 572-7002
Sports Shooting
Tim Weaver ImageTim WeaverHead Coach Sports Shootingtweaver@scciowa.edu319-208-5111
Derek Schreiner ImageDerek SchreinerAssistant Coach Sports Shootingdschreiner@scciowa.edu319-208-5211
Jonathan Gaddis ImageJonathan GaddisAssistant Coach Sports Shootingjgaddis@scciowa.edu319-208-5258