Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Gaston Athletic Director
(319) 208-5024 tgaston@scciowa.edu
Julie White Athletic Secretary
(319) 208-5121 jwhite1@scciowa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Schulte Head Coach - 12th Season
(319) 208-5021 jschulte@scciowa.edu
John McVey Assistant Coach - 4th Season
(319)-208-5272 jmcvey@scciowa.edu
Daniel Peterson Assistant Coach - 1st Season
(319) 208 5235 dpeterson1@scciowa.edu
Corey Robinson Assistant Coach - 1st Season
(319) 208-5255 crobinson@scciowa.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Jameson Head Coach - 2nd Season
(319) 572-7002 kjameson@scciowa.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorenzo Watkins Head Coach
319-208-5127 lwatkins@scciowa.edu
Randy Trine Associate Head Coach
319-671-1686 randytrine@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorenzo Watkins Head Coach - 1st Season
(319)208-5127 lwatkins@scciowa.edu
J.T. Gritzmacher Assistant Men's Basketball Coach - 1st Season
(319)208-5126 jgritzmacher@scciowa.edu
Trent Wolf Assistant Men's Basketball Coach - 1st Season
319-208-5248 twolf@scciowa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Heath Assistant Coach - 7th Season
(319)-759-5395 lheath@scciowa.edu
Melissa Flores Head Coach - 17th Season
(319) 208-5122 mflores@scciowa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Jerome Head Coach
(319) 795-4191 jjerome@scciowa.edu
Carrie McDonald Assistant Coach
319-313-1926 cmcdonald@scciowa.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Rogers Head Coach
319-208-5123 jrogers@scciowa.edu