Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Gaston
Athletic Director
(319) 208-5024 tgaston@scciowa.edu
Julie White
Athletic Secretary
(319) 208-5121 jwhite1@scciowa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Schulte
Head Coach - 12th Season
(319) 208-5047 jschulte@scciowa.edu
John McVey
Assistant Coach - 4th Season
(319)-208-5272 jmcvey@scciowa.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Jameson
Head Coach - 2nd Season
(319) 572-7002 kjameson@scciowa.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorenzo Watkins
Head Coach - 2nd Season
(319)208-5127 lwatkins@scciowa.edu
J.T. Gritzmacher
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach - 2nd Season
(319)208-5126 jgritzmacher@scciowa.edu
Trent Wolf
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach - 2nd Season
319-208-5248 twolf@scciowa.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zac Newton
Head Soccer Coach
319-208-5274 znewton@scciowa.edu
Jorge Sierra
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-217-1793 jsierragaleas@scciowa.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Klesner
Head Cross Country Coach
319-457-2091 mklesner@scciowa.edu
Cassie Stuflick
Assistant Cross Country Coach
563-690-8001 cstuflick@scciowa.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorenzo Watkins
Head Coach
319-208-5127 lwatkins@scciowa.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Weaver
Head Coach
319-208-5111 tweaver@scciowa.edu
Adam Raub
Assistant Coach
319-208-5103 araub@scciowa.edu
Allen Grooms
Assistant Coach
Jonathan Gaddis
Assistant Coach
319-208-5258 jgaddis@scciowa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Flores
Head Coach - 17th Season
(319) 208-5122 mflores@scciowa.edu
Larry Heath
Assistant Coach - 8th Season
(319)-759-5395 lheath@scciowa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Jerome
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(319) 795-4191 jjerome@scciowa.edu
Allison Todd
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
319-313-1926 atodd@scciowa.edu
Frank Almon
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Sci Hickenbottom
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Glass
Head Volleyball Coach
319-208-5123 mglass@scciowa.edu
Jessica Eekhoff
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(319)-269-7642 jeekhoff@scciowa.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zac Newton
Head Soccer Coach
319-208-5274 znewton@scciowa.edu
Jorge Sierra
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-217-1793 jsierragaleas@scciowa.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Klesner
Head Cross Country Coach
319-457-2091 mklesner@scciowa.edu
Cassie Stuflick
Assistant Cross Country Coach
563-690-8001 cstuflick@scciowa.edu